Hey Persephone! (1998)140’
14 singers cl. tromb.perc.accordion.harp
vln.vla.vc.cb.bass guitar

Crossing the Sea (2008) 50'
A one woman opera for mezzo soprano
string quartet and two dancers. Premiered at
Wiltons Music Hall London

"If she ever writes another work as haunting
 as Crossing the Sea she and we will be lucky."
Richard Morrison The Times